Apocalyptica – ‘7th Symphony’


The Finnish cello ensemble presents us with an excellent mix of melancholy, atmospheric and very extreme tracks once again.

Guest musicians include Gavin Rossdale (Bush), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), and Brent Smith (Shinedown).

SKU: AESP90385MDCD Categories: , Brand:

Cello Metal


August 20, 2010


Jewel case compact disc


01. At The Gates Of Manala
02. End Of Me
03. Not Strong Enough
04. 2010
05. Beautiful
06. Broken Pieces
07. On The Rooftop With Quasimodo
08. Bring Them To Light
09. Sacra
10. Rage Of Poseidon


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Creative Resources,
Encouraging to Inspire -

Aiming to represent independent critical voices in an authentic and supportive manner, our creative graphic and development studio promises soon to push the limits of both artistic and academic publishing.

We already create outstanding, award-winning memorable visual experiences mixed with top-notch content in a very meticulous way following tight provisional timelines. The flexibility we will provide will display how genuine is our interest innovatively and creatively, unlike any other.


Shopping Cart

Scroll to Top