Apocalyptica – ‘Plays Metallica by Four Cellos’


The 20th-anniversary edition is completely remastered and contains, apart from the newly recorded “Nothing Else Matters” version, two more Metallica songs, which have never been released before: “Battery” and “Seek and Destroy”.

SKU: AESP137428MDCD Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Symphonic Metal


July 22, 2016


01. Enter Sandman
02. Master of Puppets
03. Harvester of Sorrow
04. The Unforgiven
05. Sad But True
06. Creeping Death
07. Wherever I May Roam
08. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
09. Battery (Bonus Track)
10. Nothing Else Matters (Bonus Track)
11. Seek and Destroy (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Creative Resources,
Encouraging to Inspire -

Aiming to represent independent critical voices in an authentic and supportive manner, our creative graphic and development studio promises soon to push the limits of both artistic and academic publishing.

We already create outstanding, award-winning memorable visual experiences mixed with top-notch content in a very meticulous way following tight provisional timelines. The flexibility we will provide will display how genuine is our interest innovatively and creatively, unlike any other.


Shopping Cart

Scroll to Top