Berzerker Legion – ‘Obliterate the Weak’


Berzerker Legion is an international super group that brings together members from famous bands such as vocalist of Wombbath, Johnny Pettersson, Alwin Zur of Asphyx and Tomas Elofsson of Hypocrisy on guitars, James Stewart of Vader on drums and finally Fredrick Isaksson of Dark Funeral on bass guitar.

SKU: AESP128693MDCD Categories: , Brand:

Death Metal


January 31st, 2020




01. Rise of the berzerkers
02. A world in despair
03. I am the legion
04. Of blood and ash
05. Obliterate the weak
06. The falling dawn
07. The king of all masters
08. Upon the throne of mortem
09. A lurking evil
10. In the name of the father
11. Death euphoria


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Creative Resources,
Encouraging to Inspire -

Aiming to represent independent critical voices in an authentic and supportive manner, our creative graphic and development studio promises soon to push the limits of both artistic and academic publishing.

We already create outstanding, award-winning memorable visual experiences mixed with top-notch content in a very meticulous way following tight provisional timelines. The flexibility we will provide will display how genuine is our interest innovatively and creatively, unlike any other.


Shopping Cart

Scroll to Top