Bonded – ‘Rest in Violence’

Price: $20.39 USD

The album’s limited first-pressing edition CD comes with O-Card packaging, a sticker and two inserted bonus tracks.

We aim to process all orders within five to ten days from purchase. All orders are dispatched from our warehouse with a tracking number and require a signature when delivered for additional security.

SKU: AESP128673MDCD Categories: , Brand:

Additional information


Thrash Metal


January 17th, 2020




01. Godgiven
02. Suit Murderer
03. Rest In Violence
04. Je Suis Charlie
05. The Rattle & The Snake
06. No Cure For Life
07. Where Silence Reverberates
08. Galaxy M87
09. Arrival
10. The Beginning Of The End (bonus track)
11. To Each His Own (bonus track)
12. The Outer Rim


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Looking to convert having performance in mind?

Either theme or builder, we have got you covered!

Bonded - ‘Rest in Violence’
Bonded – ‘Rest in Violence’
Price: $20.39 USD