Cradle of Filth – ‘Damnation And A Day’


The British Gothic Black Metal band Cradle Of Filth was “caught” in the studio with a symphony orchestra and a choir with their major label-debut “Damnation And A Day”. An entirely successful experiment which revealed a new side of the band to the fans of the sextet.

SKU: AESP90411MDCD Categories: , Brand:

Gothic Black Metal


March 5th, 2003


Jewel case compact disc


01. A Bruise Upon the Silent Moon
02. The Promise of Fever
03. Hurt and Virtue
04. An Enemy Led the Tempest
05. Damned In Any Language (A Plague On Words)
06. Better To Reign In Hell
07. Serpent Tongue
08. Carrion
09. The Mordant Liquor Of Tears
10. Presents From The Poison-Hearted
11. Doberman Pharoah
12. Babalon A.D. (So Glad For The Madness)
13. A Scarlet Witch Lit The Season
14. Mannequin
15. Thank God For The Suffering
16. The Smoke Of Her Burning




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Creative Resources,
Encouraging to Inspire -

Aiming to represent independent critical voices in an authentic and supportive manner, our creative graphic and development studio promises soon to push the limits of both artistic and academic publishing.

We already create outstanding, award-winning memorable visual experiences mixed with top-notch content in a very meticulous way following tight provisional timelines. The flexibility we will provide will display how genuine is our interest innovatively and creatively, unlike any other.


Shopping Cart

Scroll to Top