Isengard – ‘Vinterskugge’

Price: $13.19 USD

‘Vinterskugge’ is the first full-length release by the Norwegian black metal band Isengard.

We aim to process all orders within five to ten days from purchase. All orders are dispatched from our warehouse with a tracking number and require a signature when delivered for additional security.

SKU: AESP128836MDCD Categories: , Brand:

Additional information


Black Metal


February 7th, 2020




01. Vinterskugge
02. Gjennom skogen til blaafjellene
03. Ut i vannets dyp hvor mørket hviler
04. Dommedagssalme
05. In the Halls and Chambers of Stardust the Crystallic Heavens Open
06. Fanden lokker til stupet (nytrad)
07. Naglfar
08. Thy Gruesome Death
09. Deathcult
10. Rise from Below
11. Dark Lord of Gorgoroth
12. Trollwandering (Outro)
13. The Fog (early 1991)
14. Storm of Evil
15. Bergtrollets gravferd
16. Our Lord Will Come


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Looking to convert having performance in mind?

Either theme or builder, we have got you covered!

Isengard - ‘Vinterskugge’
Isengard – ‘Vinterskugge’
Price: $13.19 USD