Karg – ‘Traktat’


Austrian atmospheric black metal project Karg will return in 2020 with the release of their 7th full-length album, ‘Traktat’ on February 7th, 2020

SKU: AESP128541MDCD Categories: , Brand:

Black Metal


February 7th, 2020


Jewel case compact disc


01. Irgendjemand wartet immer
02. Jahr ohne Sommer
03. Stolperkenotaphe
04. Alaska
05. Abgrunddialektik
06. Alles was wir geben mussten
07. Grabcholerik
08. Tod, wo bleibt dein Frieden?
09. Nichts als Schatten (Bonus Track / Bonnie Prince Billy Cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Creative Resources,
Encouraging to Inspire -

Aiming to represent independent critical voices in an authentic and supportive manner, our creative graphic and development studio promises soon to push the limits of both artistic and academic publishing.

We already create outstanding, award-winning memorable visual experiences mixed with top-notch content in a very meticulous way following tight provisional timelines. The flexibility we will provide will display how genuine is our interest innovatively and creatively, unlike any other.


Shopping Cart

Scroll to Top