Machine Head – ‘Øf Kingdøm and Crøwn’ Digipak

Price: $23.79 USD

This item will be available on August 26, 2022.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this item will be held until it ships.

The metal band’s 10th album is released on August 26th, 2022, via Nuclear Blast and Imperium Recordings.

The typographically eccentric 13-track album is according to the band, a concept album “set in a decimated futuristic wasteland where the sky is stained crimson red” and based around two rival characters, Ares and Eros, both of whom lose someone close to them and go on killing sprees as a result.

SKU: AESP168762MDDP Category: Brand:

Additional information




August 26th, 2022




01. Slaughter the martyr
02. Chøke øn the ashes øf yøur hate
03. Becøme the firestørm
04. Øverdøse
05. My hands are empty
06. Unhalløwed
07. Assimilate
08. Kill thy enemies
09. Nø gøds, nø masters
10. Bløødshøt
11. Røtten
12. Terminus
13. Arrøws in wørds frøm the sky

Bonus tracks:

14. Exterøceptiøn
15. Arrøws in wørds frøm the sky (acoustic)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Looking to convert having performance in mind?

Either theme or builder, we have got you covered!

Machine Head - 'Øf Kingdøm and Crøwn'
Machine Head – ‘Øf Kingdøm and Crøwn’ Digipak
Price: $23.79 USD